Who is Responsible for Climate Change?

November 4, 2015, 7-9 pm

Columbia Law School, Jerome Greene Hall, Room 104, 435 West 116th Street (at Amsterdam Avenue)


  • Peter C. Frumhoff, Director of Science and Policy, Union of Concerned Scientists
  • Michael B. Gerrard, Andrew Sabin Professor of Professional Pactice and Director, Sabin Center for Climate Change Law, Columbia Law School
  • Karenna Gore, Director, Center for Earth Ethics, Union Theological Seminary
  • Sivan Kartha, Senior Scientist, Stockholm Environment Institute
  • Naomi Oreskes, Professor of the History of Science, Harvard University
  • Michael Vandenbergh, David Daniels Allen Distinguished Chair of Law, Vanderbilt Law School

Click below to access pdf presenations of each speaker:

Event Video:

Program Flyer available here.