UNCLOS submissions

United Nations Convention on Law of the Sea (UNCLOS), 1982.

UNCLOS: List of Submissions to the Commission on Limits of the Continental Shelf [web page].

Denmark Faroe Islands Submission, 2009.

Denmark Faroe Plateau Submission, 2010.

Denmark Southern Greenland Submission, 2012.

Norway Submission for Barents Sea, Arctic Ocean and Norwegian Sea, 2006.

Russia Continental Shelf Submission, 2001.

Iceland Continental Shelf Submission, 2009.

Bilateral Maritime Boundary Agreements

Treaty between Norway and Russia concerning Maritime Delimitation and Cooperation in the Barents Sea and the Arctic Ocean

Agreement between the United States and the U.S.S.R. on the Maritime Boundary, 1990.