Jurisdiction: U.S. Virgin Islands

2016-05-18 Green 20 State AG Coalition Climate Change Mitigation Other

Group of 17 state AGs and Former Vice President Al Gore announced a coalition of states committed to taking creative steps to combat climate change, including investigations into fossil fuel companies and climate-related disclosures.

California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Illinois, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, Rhode Island, U.S. Virgin Islands, Vermont, Virginia, Washington